Connect

SUPPORT

As a 501(c)3 nonprofit, CAD actively seeks program support in the areas of (1) artist development, (2) learning, (3) community projects, (4) partnerships, and (5) exhibitions. We welcome all levels of donations to support any part of what we do, and any contributions are tax deductible. If you would like to be recognized for specific program support, please contact CAD Director Mike Nourse at mike@chicagoartdepartment.org.  Thank you!

WHERE

CAD EAST- 1932 South Halsted #100, 
Chicago, IL 60608
CAD WEST -1932 South Halsted #101, Chicago, IL 60608
CAD PHONE HOTLINE    
312-725-4CAD (4223)


CAD HOURS are by appointment. If you would like to arrange a visit please reach out to the resident artist/contact listed for any show/event, call the hotline above, or email any of the following.

*WE ARE BEST REACHED BY EMAIL, PLEASE DROP US A LINE>>>

CAD EMAILS

Mike Nourse, Director (Residency Program, Gallery Curating, Partnerships)
Mike@chicagoartdepartment.org

Nat Soti, CAD Video Production Work + MacArthur Foundation Project 
Nat@chicagoartdepartment.org

Kent Henderson, CAD Print Programs (Letterpress and Print studio)
Kent@chicagoartdepartment.org

Nathan Peck, CAD Learning, Program, and Development consultant
nathan@chicagoartdepartment.org

Dud Lawson, CAD Social Media (Social Communication)
Dud@chicagoartdepartment.org

Edyta Stepien, CAD Exhibitions (Gallery Support)
Edyta@chicagoartdepartment.org

Marta Sasinowska, CAD Exhibitions (Make Sale)
Marta@chicagoartdepartment.org

Regin Igloria, Chris Hales’ Resident Education Scholar (Learning)
reginigloria@gmail.com

Chelsea Ross, CAD Program Coordinator (Gallery and Development Support)
Chelsea@chicagoartdepartment.org

NEWSLETTER!
Email: